Why should Abe Foxman of the Anti-Defamation League and Marvin Hier of the Simon Wiesenthal Center get to have all the fun deciding who and what is anti-Semitic? Now it’s your turn!


Helen Thomas

At a Jewish American Heritage Month celebration, former dean of the White House Press Corps Helen Thomas was caught on camera by a rabbi saying that Israelis should “get the hell out of Palestine” and “go home to Poland, Germany and the United States.” After Thomas made a public apology, Abe Foxman said it did “not go far enough,” adding that “her remarks were outrageous, offensive and inappropriate.” She later told Playboy magazine, “Everybody is in the pocket of the Israeli lobbies. Same thing with the financial markets. There’s total control.”